Skip to content

Totally Random Photos, Part 1

September 14, 2010

(Note: This was initially posted in my old wordpress blog two years ago.)


Off-centered shot of Marco Polo Hotel.

Finally, all’s well with my PC again. Like what I’ve mentioned before, I kept several photos of Davao City in my hard drive. But since most of them were taken in random and not as a set, I’ve decided to post some of these photos here just the way I took them… IN RANDOM 😀

Anyways, all these photos were taken late last month and early this month. Just like always, if you need to re-use these photos for some reason, I’d really appreciate it if you’d inform me first. Thanks for looking 🙂

***


Chimes Specialty Shop. Nestled along the old Felcris Sales Branch along Gov. Sales St.


Just some of the restaurants and fast food outlets at Chimes.

***


Some field work going on at the AGRO grounds.


The Road along Agro and Bolton Bridge.


View from the Bolton Bridge.


McArthur High Way. John Paul College is at left.


Pedestrian overpass along Corner San Pedro Street.


Entering San Pedro Street.


Billboard workers in action near the LTO. Something tells me that Ma’am Sara Duterte is not too happy with this.


Mini China Town. Several restaurants and shops owned by Chinese Businessmen can be found at Uyanguren, Claveria.


The City Triangle in front of Ateneo College.


One of Jean’s boardmates was victimized by hold-uppers along this area in Uyanguren, Claveria. She was just the latest in a long line of victims here. Today, a police vehicle constantly patrols the area at night – and rightly so.


Passing along the People’s Park.


Apo View Hotel. The white building and light blue windows meshes well with the blue sky… making it quite easy to photograph.


Grand Men Seng Hotel.

No comments yet

Leave a comment